Lake Owen Community Area


Board Member Email Addresses

  • Tom Johnson, President
  • Bill Hannaford, Vice President, Treasurer
  • Dave Berg
  • Jon Nymo
  • Ralph Owen
  • Terry Miller
  • Mike Yankee
  • Jodi Pfaff
  • Amy Louis
  • Jill Stoebe




Committee Chairs and Co-Chairs


  • Send Postal Mail to:
    Lake Owen Association, Inc.
    P.O. Box 132
    Cable, WI 54821
    Send e-mail to:




Lake Owen News & Events 11/9/2018

US Forest Service Proposed Changes

US Forest Service information on proposed changes

Read More Read ALL

Local News 4/23/2018

Head to Crex Meadows in May for fun in the outdoors

DNR Northwest Region - GRANTSBURG, Wis. - Take advantage of beautiful spring weather and attend wildlife education programs and events at Crex Meadows State Wildlife Area throughout May....

Read More

XML error: Undeclared entity warning at line 1136, column 1